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ADMTNISTRATIVE REGULATION
NUMBER 455

OPR: CENTRAL RECORDS DIVISION

SEX OFFENDER RELEASE NOTIFICATION

I. GENERAL

This Alabama Department of Corrections (ADOC) Administrative Regulation (AR)
establishes the responsibilities, policies, and procedures for sex offender release
notification mandated by Alabama law.

II. POLICY

It is the policy of the ADOC to provide notification information pending the release of
convicted sex offenders mandated by the Alabama Sex Offender Registration and
Community Notifi cation Act (ASORCNA).

A. ADOC Sex Offendel Release/llotificatiorSvslem: The ADOC database

system for collecting sex offender release and notification information to be
electronically transmitted to ALEA.

Adult Sex Offender: An adult convicted of a sex offense as defined in Ala.
Code 1975 $ 15-20A-4.

Alabama Law Enforcement Agency (ALEA): Agency responsible for the
Alabama Sex Offender Registry as it pertains to this AR.

Alabama Sex Offender Resistration and Communitv Notification Act
(ASORCNA): The Alabama law governing the statutory requirements for
making proper notification prior to the release of any adult sex offender, youthful

offender sex offender, orjuvenile sex offender.
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III. DEFINITIONS AND ACRONYMS



E. Central Records Division (CRD): The Central Records Division (CRD) is the
ADOC division to collect and promulgate the proper notification to law
enforcement agencies prior to the release of a sex offender.

F Fixed Residence: A building or structure as defined by Ala. Code 1975 $ 15-
204-4.

Homeless: The state of lacking a fixed residence as defined by Ala. Code 1975

$ 1s-20A-4.

Juvenile Sex Offender: An individual who has not attained the age of 18 at the
time of the offense and who is adjudicated delinquent of a sex offense as defined
by Ala. Code 1975 $ 15-20A-4.

Registration Onlv Sex Offender: An offender required to register with the
appropriate law enforcement agencies but who is not subject to the community
notifi cation standards.

Reside: To be habitually or systematically present at a place as defined by Ala.
Code 1975 S 15-204-4.

K. Residence: A place where the person resides as defined by Ala. Code 1975 $ l5-
204-4.

L, Responsible Agencv: The person or government entity responsible for obtaining
and transmitting information as defined by Ala. Code 1975 $ l5-20A-4.
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1 For a sex offender being released from state prison, the responsible agency
is the ADOC.

2. For a sex offender being released from a county jail, the responsible agency
is the sheriff of that county.

M. Sex Offender N Packet: A group of notification documents that

ADOC provides to other entities. The ADOC releasing facility shall collect and

mail the following documents to CRD: ADOC Form 455-A, Sex Offender

Notification W'orl<sheet; and either ALEA Form SO-1 , Adult Sex Offender

Responsibilities Acknowledgement (Full Requirements), ALE A Form SO-2,

Adul t Sex Offender Resp onsibi lities Acl*towledgement (Regis tration &
Verification Only), or ALEA Form 50-6, Juvenile Sex Offender Responsibilities

Aclmowledgement; sex offender history (i.e., pre-sentence investigation (PSI) of
the sex offense) if available; and current fingerprint card. Once the CRD

receives those documents from the ADOC releasing facility, the cRD shall add

the palm print card to complete the packet.
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N Sex Offender Release Roster: A computer-generated list of inmates currently
incarcerated within ADOC that are classified as sex offenders and are projected
to be released within sixty (60) days from the date this roster is generated. This
Sex Offender Release Roster provides such information as AIS, inmate name,
release date, and current ADOC releasing facility.

O. Sexuallv Violent Predator: A person who has been convicted of a sexually
violent offense and determined by the sentencing court to likely engage in future
sexually violent or predatory sex offenses as defined by Ala. Code 1975 g 15-
204-4.

P Youthful Offender Sex Offender: An individual adjudicated as a youthful
offender for a sex offense who has not yet attained the age of 2l at the time of
the offense as defined by Ala. Code 1975 $ 15-20,4.-4.

ry. RESPONSIBILITIES

A. The CRD Director is responsible for:

1. Ensuring compliance with this AR and ASORCNA.

2. Designating a Sex Offender Notification and Release Coordinator to provide
administrative oversight of all sex offender release notification procedures.

3. Appointing staff positions necessary to administer the procedures for sex
offender release notification mandated by ASORCNA.

The Sex Offender Notification and Release Coordinator is responsible for
ensuring compliance with the procedures set out in this AR in accordance with
ASORCNA.

C. The Warden/designee of each facility housing sex offenders is responsible for:

1. Developing Standard Operating Procedures (SOPs), as necessary, for the
implementation of this AR.

2. Designating a Classification Supervisor/Designee to provide oversight of all
facility sex offender procedures.

D. The Classification Supervisor/designee for each facility housing sex offenders is

responsible for ensuring compliance with the procedures set out in this AR.

E. The Information Technology Chief Information Officer is responsible for

developing the ADOC Sex Offender ReleaseA',lotification System database and

related reports.

B
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v PROCEDURES

A. The Sex Offender Notification and Release Coordinator shall:

Send a courtesy copy of the Sex Offender Release Roster to ALEA within
the first five (5) days of each month.

B.

The inmate is responsible for compliance with this AR. Any sex offender who
fails to provide the required registration information shall be guilty of a Class C
felony.

1

2. Monitor the Sex Offender Release Roster on a regular basis and
communicate with designated facility personnel as necessary to ensure that
all outlined procedures are being completed.

The Classification Supervisor/designee shall, within a minimum of sixty (60)
davs prior to release ofeach sex offender:

1. Print the Sex Offender Release Roster; ADOC Form 455-A, Sex Offender
Notification Worlrsheet; and either ALEA Form SO-1 , Adult Sex Offender
Respons ibilities Acknowledgement (Ful I Requirements), ALEA Form SO-2,
Adult Sex Offender Responsibilities Aclcnowledgement (Registration &
Verification Only), or ALEA Form 50-6, Juvenile Sex Offender
Respo ns ib i I i t i e s A c know I e dge ment.

2. Review the inmate's record to assess the conviction records to veriff the
category of sex offender and the appropriate notification procedures to be
completed in accordance with Annex B, ALEA Form Determination
Guidelines. The categories of sex offenders are:

a. Adult Sex Offenders

b. Registration Only Sex Offenders

Sexually Violent Predators

Juvenile Sex Offenders

Youthful Offender Sex Offenders

Notifu the receiving facility via e-mail as soon as possible regarding the

pending release of a sex offender who transfers to another facility after the

Sex Offender Release Roster is printed.

c.

d.

e.

J
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4. Meet with each identified inmate no later than five (5) working days after
generating the Sex Offender Release Roster and complete the appropriate
forms indicated in Section V.8.1. above.

5. Ensure that the inmate reads, signs, and dates the appropriate forms, which
must also be witnessed. The Classification Supervisor/designee must
indicate and initial on the forms if the inmate refuses to sign forms.

6. Distribute the forms as follows:

a. The ADOC Form 455-A, Sex Offender Notification Worl<sheet, andthe
appropriate ALEA form determined in Section V.8.1. above shall be
uploaded to the inmate's electronic file.

b. The original ADOC Form 455-A, Sex Offender Notification Worksheet,
and the appropriate ALEA form determined in Section V.B.1. above
shall be submitted to the CRD.

c. A copy of the ADOC Form 455-4, Sex Offinder Notification
Worl<sheet, and the appropriate ALEA form determined in Section
V.B.1. above shall be provided to the inmate.

7. Confirm that the following procedures are followed if the inmate is an adult
sex offender and is either unable to provide a residence prior to release or
refuses to provide the required information prior to release:

a. Unable to Provide Residence Prior to Release:

If an inmate is unable to provide a residence prior to release, then the
Classification Supervisor/designee shall notiff the sheriff of the county
where the last conviction for a sex offense or ASORCNA violation took
place at least five (5) working days prior to the release of the inmate.
Upon notice of release date from the Classification
Supervisor/designee, the sheriff of the county of the last conviction for
a sex offense or ASORCNA violation shall alrange to have the inmate
immediately remanded to the sherifPs custody to register at the time of
release in accordance with Section 15-20,4'-10, Ala. Code 1975.

b. Refuses to Provide Required Information - Accumulation of Good

Time:

If an inmate is due to be released due to the expiration of sentence and

the inmate has accumulated any good time pursuant to Section 14'9-41,

Ala. code 1975, or other applicable laws, then the inmate shall be

charged with non-compliance of section l5-20A-9(ax5)b., Ala. Code

197i, and shall not be allowed early release, but instead shall forfeit all
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good time accrued pursuant to Section 14-9-41, Ala. Code 1975, or
other applicable laws. This forfeited good time is exempted from and
not restorable under AR 425, Return to Good Time Earning Status and
Restoration of Good Time.

8. Ensure the Sex Offender Notification Packet is forwarded to the Sex
Offender Notification and Release Coordinator no later than forty-five (45)
days prior to the inmate's release.

9. Ensure that all completed documents are accessible in the inmate's
electronic file.

Upon receipt of the Sex Offender Notification Packet from the Classification
Supervisor/Designee, the Sex Offender Notification and Release Coordinator
shall ensure notification is made by forwarding the Sex Offender Notification
Packet as follows:

For inmates declaring an intent to reside, live, or be employed within the
State of Alabama, the Sex Offender Notification Packet shall be forwarded
to:

a. The Alabama Attorney General's Office of Victim Assistance.

b. The Secretary of ALEA.

The District Attorney of each county in which the inmate was convicted
of a criminal sex offense.

d. The Sheriff of each county in which the inmate was convicted of a
criminal sex offense.

e. The Sheriff of each county declared by the inmate.

f. The Chief of Police of any municipality declared by the inmate.

g. The Alabama Criminal Justice Information Center (ACJIC).

2. Outside the State of Alabama:

For inmates declaring an intent to reside, live, or be employed outside the

State of Alabama, the Sex Offender Notification Packet shall be forwarded

to:

The Alabama Attorney General's Office of Victim Assistance.

c
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b. The Secretary of ALEA.

The District Attorney of each county in which the inmate was convicted
of a criminal sex offense.

d. The Sheriff of each county in which the inmate was convicted of a
criminal sex offense.

e. The Sheriff of any county declared by the inmate.

f. The Chief of Police of any municipality declared by the inmate.

g. For inmates declaring an intent to reside, live, or be employed outside
of the United States, the Sex Offender Notification Packet shall also be
forwarded to the United States Marshals Service accompanied by the
United States Marshals Service National Sex Offender Targeting
Center (NSOfq Nofification of International Travel of Sex Offender
form.

D. Escape of Sex Offender - Notification Requirements:

See AR 409, Escape Procedures.

VI. DISPOSITION

Any forms used will be disposed of and retained according to the Departmental
Records Disposition Authority (RDA).

VII. ANNEXES AND FORMS

Annex A, Sample Letter: Central Records Division to Sheriff

Annex B, ALEA Form Determination Guidelines for Sex Offenders

ADOC Form 455-4, Sex Offender Notification Worl<sheet.

ADOC Form 455-8 , ALEA Form SO-1, Adult Sex Offender Responsibilities

Achtowledgement.

E. ADOC Form 455-C, ALEA Form SO-2, Adult Sex Offender Responsibilities

Aclcnowledgement - Registration and Verification Only.

ADOC Form 455-D, ALEA Form 50-6, Juvenile Sex Offender Responsibilities

Aclcnowledgement.

c.

A.

B.

C.

D.

F
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G ADOC Form 455-E, Untted States Marshals Service National Sex Offender
Targeting Center (NSOfq Nofi,fication of International Travel of Sex Offender

VIII. SUPERSEDES

This Administrative Regulation supersedes AR 455, Sex Offender Release Notification,
dated May 26,2015, and any related changes.

IX. PERFORMANCE

A. Code of Alabama 1975 $$ l4-l-1.1 et seq.,15-20A-1 et seq.

John
Commissioner
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State of Alabama
Departm ent of Correction s

IC{Y NTY
GOlER}iOR

Alabarna Criminal Justicc Centcr
30 I South Riplcy Strect

P. O. Box 301501
Montgomcry. AL 36 130-l 50 I

(334) 3s3-3883
JOENQ. zuTDI
COIVI\IISSIO:,iER

DATE

Dear Sheriff

The Alabama Department of Corrections, pursuant to Alabama Sex Offender Registration and Community Notification Act (ASORCNA), is
noti$ing you that the sex offender identified in this notification letter is being released Aom our custody.

This is to further notifo you that the ADOC has not made a determination as to whether the local community notification statutes apply to this
offender.

Race:

SSN:

Sex: DOB:

AIS#:(lnmate's name)

Release Date:

Home Address:

Photo here

Phone #: Phone #:

Contact:

Relationship:

Enclosed is the entire release notification packet as required by law. Should you have any questions conceming this notification packet, please

contact the Central Records Division at (334) 353-9739.

Sincerely,

(Director's Name)

Central Records Division, Director

cc: Alabama Attomey General via Office of Victim Assistance

Secretary ofAlabama Law Enforcement Agency

District Attomey of each county in which the inmate was convicted of a criminal sex offense

Sheriffof each county in which the inmate was convicted of a criminal sex offense

Sheriffof each county declared by the inmate

Chiefof Police ofany municipality declared by the inmate

Alabama Criminal Justice Information Center (ACJIC)

Attach: ADOC Form 455-A, Sex Offender Notification ll'orl<sheet

ALEA Form - ldult Sex ffinder Responsibilities Acluowledgment (Full Requiremen r, ALEA Form - Adult Sex Ofender
Responsibilities Acknowledgment (Registation & Verification Only) or ALEAFoTn - Juvenile Sex Affender Requirements

Acknowledgment
Palmprint card / Fingerprint card

Criminal offense history ("Sexually Violent Predator" only, ifavailable)

Documentation of treatment ("Sexually Violent Predatot'' only, if available)

Annex A to AR 455
t0-2023

Employer Address:
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ALEA Form Determination Guidelines for Sex Offuuders

Following completion of Form 455-A, Sex Offender Notification Worksheet, determine
the ALEA Form for submission using the information below. Suffix Assignment will be
used in the identification of sex offenders for classification and release purposes.
Application of a suffix to the inmate's AIS number is defined in the ADOC Classification
Manual and governed by the Alabama Sex Offender Registration and Community
Notification Act. The assigned suffix shall indicate the required ALEA Form at the time
of release. For additional guidance, refer to the ADOC Classification Manual.

Suffix Applied: ALEA Form:

"S" suffix MUST be
Adult Sex Offender Responsibilities Aclvtowledgement

(Full Requirements)

AnnexB-AR455
t0-2023

"T" suffix

EITHER:
A du I t S ex Offe n d e r Re s p o n s i b i I i t i e s A c lvt ow I e d g em e nt

(Registration & Verification Only)

OR: Juv eni I e S ex Offen d e r Re s p o ns i b i I i t i e s A c lvt o w I e d gm e n t

ttU" suffix

EITHER:
A du I t S ex Offe n d e r R e s p o n s i b i I i t i e s A c htow I e d g em e nt

(Registration & Verification Only)

OR: Juv en i I e S e x Offe n d er Re s p o n s i b i I i t i e s A c ht ow I e d gm e n t
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Alabama Department of Corrections

Submission$

Ats:
SSN

Sex: _
Hair Color

Birthplace
Eye Color: _

FBI Nbr:
Outstanding Warrants?

Height Weight:
Complexion:_
Release Date:

Does sentencing transcript indicate "Sexually Violent Predator"? Yes No

Scars/Marks/Tattoos:

Notification of lntended Living Address

street/ citylstate/zip
Phone Number:
Contact (Residency)

Nearest Relative:

County

Ph. #

Are there any minors livinB at this address? (List names/age/relationship)

Relationship:
Relationship:

SEX OFFENDER NOTIFICATION WORKSHEET

I hereby acknowledge that upon my release, I must live and abide according to the laws of
the State of Alabama governing my conviction as a sex offender, and I understand that I

must report and register with the Sherriff of the county of residency within three (3)

business days of my release. I understand that failure to timely report and register can

result in a conviction of a Class C Felony. I also acknowledge that if I reside in a state other
than Alabama, I must abide by the law of that state.

Signature: Date: I I

Witness: Date:

Offense lnformation

Location of Offenses (State, County, Town)
Age and Gender of Victim (if available):

Victim Name & Address (if available):

Victim Name & Address (if available)

weapon Used:_ Type

Court lnformation: DNA Available?

( )Yes

(Check One in each Box)

Make:- DescriPtion
( )Alabama conviction ( ) Youthful offender

()Outofstate ( ).juvenile

( )Military OAdult
( )Federal ()No

Pate 1of 2

AR 45s-October I l, 2023

Status:

( )Probation
( )Parole
( )None

ADOC Form 4S5-A

1G2023

t I of25

Facility: _
lnmate Name:

Race:

Other SSN/DOB:_
Sid Nbr;
No: Yes:

Date:
DOB;

Alias:

(_)

Brief statement of Offense:

Date of Arrest: _ UCR code: 

- 

Court Case S 

- 

Disposition Date: 

-



Alabama Department of Corrections sxoF004

Facility: Date:
DOB:lnmate Name:

Ats#: Race: Sex Birthplace:

Employer lnformation

Employer's Name & Address (if any)

Work Location: ls this employment within 2,000 ft. of a school or daycare? _

Occupation Work Location (if different than emp. Addr)_

School Address:School Currently Attending:

Other ldentifyint lnformation

Driver License/State lD numbers (include issuing State):

Passport, Military lD, lmmigration lD, Professional Licenses, etc.:

lnternet ldentities/Addresses (Email, Facebook, Twitter, lnstagram, TikTok, etc.:

(Personal)Type

vehicle lnformation including land, aircraft, and watercraft vehicles

Make Model style/color Tagf / State Year

Vehicle ldentification # Address vehicle is kept Plate Category Plate Type Year Expires

(work/othed Type Make Model Style/Color Tag fl/ State Year

Vehicle ldentification s Address vehicle is kept Plate Category Plate Type Year Expires

Dist. Central Records Division (ori8inal)

lnmate's Electronic File (copy)

Alabama Pardons & Paroles, it applicable (copy)

PaEe 2 of2AOOC Form 455-A

10-2023
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Ar,anaua Law EnmoRCE[,IEI{T Acnxcy
Sex Offender Registration Unit

Adult Sex Offender Responsibilities Acknowledgement
Full Requirements

The Alabama Sex Offender Registration and Community Notification Oor 1"ect") places requirements and

restrictions on adult sex offenders. This document summarizes the responsibilities of an adult sex offender within
Alabama. The provisions of the Act are applicable without regard to when the crime or crimes were committed,
or when the duty to register pursuant to the Act arose.

To complete registration, an adult sex offender must acknowledge the following responsibilities:

No. lnitial Provision

lnitial
February
May
August
November

lnit-El
March
June

September
December

lnitial
April
July

January

October

Select RegistratiOn Cycle lderermined by offende/s binh month)

1.

2.

3.

4.

The offender shall register all required registration information listed in 515-2OA-7 at least 30

days prior to release or immediately upon notice of release if release is less than 30 days. ors-zor-s

The offender must appear in person within three (3) business days of release from incarceration

or within three (3) business days of conviction if the offender is not incarcerated, and register all

required registration information with local law enforcemenC in each county where the offender

resides or intends to reside, accepts or intends to accept employment, accepts or intends to
accept a volunteer position3, and begins or intends to begin school attendance. !1t2oA.1o

Within three (3) business days of establishing a new residence, accepting employment, accepting

a volunteer position or beginning school attendance, the offender must appear in person to
register with local law enforcement in each county where the offender establishes a residence,
accepts employment, accepts a volunteer position or begins school attendance. elrzu-ro

within three (3) business days of transferring or terminatinga any residence, employment or
school attendance, the offender must appear in person to notiry local law enforcement in each

county where the offender is transferring or terminating residence, employment or school

attendance. $rs-zoa-ro

Within three (3) business days ofany name change, the offender must appear in person to update

the information with local law enforcement in each county in which the offender is required to
register. No offender may change his or her name unless the change is incident to a change in

marital status or necessary to effect the exercise of his or her religion. !91s-2u-ro, 35

I Sits.zol-t.trg., code ofAlabama 1975, as amended byAct 2017'414.

t L*"1 L"* Enfor.er.nt - The sheriff of the county and, it the lo@tio sbjcd to regist.atbn b sithin thc corporatc limits of anY muhicipalitY, the Ghief

of police, or the chief law enforement offier for a federallY rc.ognired lndiil Mb€, if appliebl€.
t Volunter position - Any arrangement where a pemn rcrks without ompenstis fof any period of Ome ff b€half of a bu3iffit tch@I, charity, child

care fxility, or other oBaniration or entity, p.ovided that a volunter poiition dG not inclodc aiY time spent trseling.g a n€cesrY incident to

pcrformint the uncompcnFted work.
a fhe ph6se .traosferred or teminated'a residerce i5 when an otlende, vaates his or htr rsidoce orfailt to sPend threc (3) or morc conscutive days

at hir q her r6id.nc. with@t p.BioutlY notitiq l@l law enfo@ment cmplcting e Eavel notifiGatim d@mcnt'

*t,1lu2or9

5.

ADOC Form 455-8
t0-2023

Page I of4
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Ar-ane-r,n Law ENroncrmNr Acrncr
Sex Olfendcr Registr*ion Unit

6.

-;
I

I nitial Provision

Within three (3) business days of changing any required registration information, including

7.

8.

transferring or terminating a residence, the offender must appear in person and update the

required registrat:on information with local law enforcement in each county in which the

offender resides. However, any changes in telephone numbers may be reported to local law

enforcement in person. electronically, or telephonically as required by the local law enforcement

, aqe-ncy. il!.20^-10.

: The offender has ieven iziJivt tr"* i"luuse to corply with the residency restrictions iisted in

Section 15-20A-11(a). qrs-:or.ro

The offender shal I not establish a residence or maintain a residence after release or conviction

within 2,000s feet of the property of any school, child care facility or resident camp facility. oLrzon"

It

9.

10.
.*t

!

The offender shall not establish a residence or maintain a residence after release or conviction

within 2,000 feet of the property on which any of his or her former victim/s or an immediate

fa,mily member o,f the vi€timls reside,. qrs :oa.u

The offender shall not reside or conduct an overnight visit6 with a person under the age of 18

".!e?rs: 
eygot 119]1ewfrgre q1gylded,!y f9w !n _sg9tion 15-20A-11. !1!':!a',r

. An offender who no longer has a fixed residenceT is considered homeless and must appear in

tpe:sonwithinthree(3) businessdaysandreportthechangeinhisorherfixedresidencetolocal
law enforcement where he or she is ,eBistered. t1t'?0A'12

,n ,aOtuon to complying with the reglstration and verification requirements in Section t5-26n-

10 (listed above), a homeless sex offender who lacks a fixed residence, or who does not provide

an address at a fixed residence at the time of release or registration, must report in person once

' every seven (7) days to the law enforcement agency where he or she resides. lf thp offender i

resides within the city limits of a municipality, the offender must report to the chief of police. lf

the offender resides outside the city limits of a municipality, the offender must report to the

'##:ff:::lil;ffi1;1,;;; 
u ti,"a i.iiaenie in compriance wirh secrion 15-20A-11, within

three (3) business days. the offender must appear in person to update his or her residence

information with local.law enforcement in each 99-unty oj_residence. Ert-zoA.10. -12

The offender shall not accept or maintain employment or a volunteer position at any school,

childcare facility, mobite vending business that provides services primarily to children, or any

other business or organization that provides services primarilY to ch:ldren, or any amusetnent or

water Park. lrs.:oo rl
- -' 

fne oifenOer shall not accept or maintain employment or a volunteer position within 2.000 feet

of the property on which a school or childcare facility is located unless otherwise exempted

pur:gan! to Sellgns 1i!-20A-24 and l-5-20A-25. et5'20A 13 . -,

, en off"nU"|. convicted of an offense involving a child shall not accept or maintain employment or

a volunteer position within 500 feet of a playground, park, athletic field or facility, or ary other

business or facility having a principal purpose of caring for, educating, or entertain;ng minors' srs'

_ 20A-1]

The offender must appear in person to verify all required registration information with local law

enforcement in each county where the offender resides during the offender's birth month and

,e*-VgrythlT(3)mo.lthsthereafterfortheduratio-nofth'eoffender,slife.lrr.rolrc

I

i

I

L2.

14.

15.

lb.

t7

s 20oo foot measurement - MeasurQ6ents a16 aaicullted by m€asuring llom propeftv line l0 0ropenY line. in a srfaight line.

5 Overnight Vislt - axv prSence bdween the houE of 10:30 pm aod 5:0c am'
, Fired Residence - a bu;ldang or strud!re, havinS a physical add.ess or staeet nudber, that ptovides shelter in whici a pe'son 

'esides'

iq? I

ADOC Form 455-B
t0-2023

Page 2 of 4

14 of25 AR 455-October 11,2023

No.

11.



Arare-rrle Iaw Flrrroncrm.,m Acm cr
Sex Ofender Regisu-ation Unit

No. lnitial Provision

18.

19.

Within three {3) business days before an offender temporarily leaves his or her county of
residence for a period of three (3) or more consecutive days, the offender must repo.t in person

to the sheriff in each county of residence and complete and sig. a travel notif;cation document.

l"'liij^6., who intends to travet outside the United states must report in person to the sheriff
,ineachcountyofresidenceandcompleteatravelnotificationdocumentatleasttwenty-one(21)

days prior to travel. lf the travel outside of the United States is for a family or personal medical
I emergency or death in the family, the offender must report in person to the sheriff within three

I {3)-{ay1plor to travel. ors zo*s

Upon returning to the county of residence after travel, the offender must repo.t to the sheriff in

, ggjh countyof r9si,a9199,w!!!1 three (3) business days. 51s-20a.1i,-

I Theoffendershallnotcontact,directlyorirdirectly,inpersonorthroughothers,byphone,mail,
or electronic means, any former victim unless otherwise exempted pursuant to Section 15-20A-

L6.6rs:ca-rs

The offender shall nol knowingly come within 100 feet of any of his or her former victims unless

| ". -. -- , glherwis,9 elgry.tpted plrsuant to !_qction 15-204-16. rrs:oa-rs

23. No offender shall make any harassing communication, directly or indirectly, in person or through

others, by phone, mail or electronic means to the v;ctim or any immediate family member of the

victim.lrs-ron.re

An offender convicted of a sex offense involving a person under the age of 18, shall not loiter on

,orwithin5OOfeetofthepropertylineofanypropertyonwhichthereisaschool,childcarefacility,
playground, park, athletic field or facility, school bus stop, college or university, or any other

business or facility having a principal purpose of caring for, educating, or entertaining minors. lrs.
?cA. l7

An offender convicted of a sex offense involving a person under the age of 18 shall not enter onto

tbe property of a K-12 school while school !s in session or attend any K-L2 school acttvity unless

the offender has previously notified the principal ofthe school, or his or her designee. and meets

, allthe requirements of Section 15-20A 17(b). ors:*rr
The offender shall obtain and have in his or her possession at all times a valid driver license or

identification card issued by the Alabama Law Enforcement Agencv. This driver license or
identification card shall bear a designation that enables law enforcement officers to identify the

licensee as a sex offender. Tha offender shall obtain this within fourteen (14) days of his or her

. initial .egistration following release, initial registration upon entering this state to become a

_.-I9jid"!t, or immediately following his or her next registration aftel 
f 
yly 1, 2011-. ils'ror-rs

Whenever the offender obtains such driver license or identiiication card, the offender shall

relinquish to :he Alabama Law Enforcement Agency any other driver license or identlfication card

previously issued to him or her by a state motor vehicle agenry which does not bear a designation

that enables law enforcement officers to identify the licensee aS a sex offender. q1s.2oA'18

The offender shall not mutilate, mar, change, reproduce, alter, deface, disfigure, or otherwise

change the form of any driver license or identification card issued to him or her by the Alabama

Law Enforcement Agency which bears any designation that enables law enforcement officers to

identify,the licensee as.a sex offender. lis-zor-ta

All out-of-state offenders must appear in person within three (3) business days of entering this

state to establish a residence, accept employment, accept a volunteer position or begin school

attendance, and register all required registration information with local law enforcement in each

county o-f .residence, emplolment, volunteering or school attendance' crs :oa ra

20.

7r.

24.

25.

26.

27

28.

ADOC Form 455-8
t0-2023

29.
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Ar-rs-ult L{,rv Ex-r oncr-lrmr Acn\cx

ProvisionlnitialNo.

30.

31.

32.

Sex Offender S,egisration Unit

An out-of-state offender must provide each registering agency with a cerfified copy of his or her
sex offense conviction within thirty (30) days of initial registration.

The offender shall pay a registration fee of S10 to each registering agency where the offender
resides beginning w;th the first quarterly registration on or after July 1, 2011 and at each quarterly

thereafter. 9:s.zo* ::
Each time the offender terminates his or her residence and establishes a new residence, he or
the shal' pay a regirtration fee of SL0 to each registering agency where the offender establishes
a new residence. sts-roA-22

offender of a Class C felony. q!15-:3A.1 erseq.

offender convicted of violating the Act shall be sub.ject to a $250 fine. igrs.zor.r*,uq.

By signing below. I acknowledge that I have read the above information and responsibilities and that I am aware
of all that is required of me under the Alabama Sex Offender Registration and Community Notification Act. lf lfail
to comply with any provision of the Act, I understand that I may be charged with a Class C felony in Alabama.
Additionallv, I have been advised and understand that under the Act and Federal law, I must reg:ster as a sex

offender. I understand that I must register and keep my registration current in each jurisdiction in which I reside,
in each jurisdiction where I am employed, in each jurisdiction where I volunteer and in each jurisdiction where I

am a student. I have been advised and understand that failure to comply with these obligat:ons subjects me to
prosecution for failure to register or update my registration under Federal law, 18 U.5.C. 2250, punishable by up
to 10 years of imprisonment.

Offender

Srgnature Officer's Signature

Printed Name Office/s Printed 
''lame

Date Date

33.

ADOC Form 455-8
l0-2023
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Araneue Lew EnTroRCEN,IEI{T Acrxcv
Sex Offender Registration Unit

Adult Sex Offender Responsibilities Acknowledgement
Registration & Verification Only

The Alabama Sex Offender Registration and Community Notification Actr ("Act") requires sex offenders convicted

of sexual misconduct or indecent exposure to register and verify their required registration information. The

provisions of the Act are applicable, without regard to when the crime or crimes were committed or when the

duty to register pursuant to the Act arose.

On a first conviction ot adjudicotion of sexuol misconduct or indecent exposure the sex offender is only subiect to
registrdtion and verificotion and completes this form. On o second or subsequent conviction or adiudicotion of o

sex offense, if the second or subsequent conviction or odjudicotion does not orise out of the some focts ond

circumstonces os the first conviction or odjudicotion, the sex olfender sholl comply with oll requirements ol the Act

ond the sex offender sholl complete the Full Requirements form.

1 9lt!2ol-t et eq., code ofAlabama 1975, a! amended by Act 20u41/t.
r Lryal Law Enforment -Th€ shfiiff of the county and, if thc lcatlon subrfft b aglrEtim B within ttre corpo,ate limit! ol any munkipalitv, the chiet

of police, or tlE chief lil enforc€ment offEr for a tederally rsognizcd lndiI tiba, if appliobh.
! Voluntaar p6idff , Any amngrment ehGE a p€ls sodq without mpslstim for arry period of timc o behalf of a businw. sh@|, charitY, child

care tadlity, or oth€r organlratlon of enttty, provlded that d volumcer porition dG: not includc anY dme Jpmt travclinB as a ndffirY lncident !o

perfffmint the un@mpoeted work.

P+r 9z''lv'ott

ADOC Form 455-C

10-2023

Page 1 of 3

lnitial
February
May
August
November

lnitlal

December

March
June

September

lnitial
January
April
July
October

No. lnitial Provision

1. The offender shall register all required registration information listed in 515-20A-7 at least 30

days prior to release or immediately upon notice of release if release is less than 30 days. lrs-ro*s

2. The offender must appear in person within three (3) business days of release from incarceration

or within three (3) business days of conviction if the offender is not incarcerated, and register all

required registration information with local law enforcement2 in each county where the offender

resides or intends to reside, accepts or intends to accept employment, accepts or intends to

accept a volunteer position3 and begins or intends to begin school attendance. lrs-zm'ro

3. Within three (3) business days of establishing a new residence, accepting employment, accepting

a volunteer position or beginning school attendance, the offender must appear in person to
register with local law enforcement in each county where the offender establishes a residence,

accepts employment, accepts a volunteer position or begins school attendance. lrs-:u-ro

l7 of25 AR 455-October 11,2023

To complete registration, a sex offender subject to registtotion ond veriftcotion only must acknowledge the

following responsibilities:

Select Registration CyCle (detemined by offende/5 binh month)

D D D



Ar"rnauraa Law Exnoncnnan:vr AcnNcr
Sex O$endcr Registratiou Unit

. The phrase 'tran5ferred or terfiinsted" a re5idence is when an offender vacates his or her .esidence or failt to spend three l3) or more conte.utive days

at hi5 or her re5drnce without prEviou:ly notiflrng lmal law enforcement or completiflg a travel noliliction dotumenl'
r Fixed Residence - a building or 5tructure. having a physical address or street number, that provides shelter in which a pergon resides.

ADOC Form 455-C

10-2023

Page 2 of 3

No. lnitial Provision

4. Within three (3) business days of transferring or terminatinga any residence, employment or
school attendance, the offender must appear in person to notify local law enforcement in each
county where the offeader is transferring or terminating residence, employment or school
attendance. gllzoe,ro

5. Within three (3) business days of any name change, the offender must appear in person to update
the information with local law enforcement in each county in which the offender is required to
register. No offender may change his or her name unless the change is incident to a change in
marital status or necessary to effect the exercise of his or her religion. e91s-!0A.r0,,15

6. Within three (3) business days of changing any required registration information, including
transferring or te.minating a residence, the offender must appear in person and update the
required registration information with local law enforcement in each county in which the offender
resides. However, any changes in telephone numbers may be reported to local law enforcement
in person, electronically, or telephonically as required by the local law enforcement agency. ers-
?0A 10

7. An offender who no lorger has a fixed residences is considered homeless and must appear in
person within three (3) business days and report the change in his or her fixed residence to local
law enforcement where he or she is registered. lszoe.rz

8. ln addition to complying with the registration and verification requirements in Section 15-20A-10

{listed above), a homeless sex offender who lacks a fixed residence, or who does not provide an
address at a fixed residence at the time of release or registration, must report in person once
every seven (7) days to the law enforcement agency where he or she resides. lf the offender
resides within the city limits of a municipality, the offender must report to the chief of police. lf
the offender resides outside the city limits of a municipality, the offender must report to the
sheriff of the counly. !r,:or.r:

9. ll a homeless sex offender obtains a fixed residence in compliance with Section 15-204-11, within
three (3) business days, the offender must appear in person to update his or her residence
information with local law enforcement in each county of residence. r1s.20a-10..r2

10. Ihe offender must appear in person lo verify all required registration information with local law
enforcement in each county where the offender resides during the offender's bi(h month and

every three months thereafter lor the duration ol the offender's llfe. grs.ror-ro

11. All out-of-state offenders must appear in person within three (3) business days of entering this
state to establish a residence, accept employment, accept a volunteer position or begin school

attendance, and register all required registration information with local law enforcement in each

county of residence, employment, volunteering o. school attendance. qr5-20A.r4

t2. An out-of-state offender must provide each registering agency with a ce.tified copy of his or her

sex offense conviction w:thin thiny (30) days of initial registration. 615-20A-14

13. The offender shall pay a registration fee of S10 to each registering agenry where the offender

resides beginning with the first quarterly registratlon on or after July 1, 2011 and at each quarterly

registration thereafter. srs.:oa. ::

AR 455-October 11,2023
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ADOC Form 455-C

10-2021

Sex Offender Rcsisn-arion Unit

By signing below, I acknowledge that I have read the above information and responsibilities and that I am aware
of all that is required of me under the Alabarna Sex Offender Registration and Community Notification Act. lf I fail
to comply with any provision of the Act, I understand that I may be charged with a Class C felony in Alabama.
Additionally, I have been advised and understand that under the Act and Federal law, I must register as a sex
offender. I understand that I must register and keep my registration current in each jurisdiction in which I reside,
in each jurisdiction where I am employed, in each jurisdiction where I volunteer and in each jurisdiction where I

am a student. I have been advised and understand that failure to comply with these obligations subjects me to
prosecution for failure to register or update my registration under Federal law, 18 U.S.C. 2250, punishable by up
to 10 years of imprisonment.

Offender
Registering Agency

Sigiature Olficea's Signature

Printed Name Office/s Printed Name

Date Date

Page 3 of 3

No. Initial Provision

14. Each time the offender terminates his or her residence and establishes a new residence, he or she
shall pay a regist.ation fee of $10 to each .egistering agency where the offender establishes a

new residence. lrs,:oa.zz

15. Any offender who knowingly violates the Act shall be guilty of a Class C felony. ssrs-20A"1erreq.

16. Any offender convicted of violating the Act shall be subject to a 5250 fine. tqr5-?rA.r eteq.

l9 of25 AR 455-October 11,2023
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AI-qBAMA Lew EUToRCEMEI\T Acnucy
Sex Offendcr Registratiou Unit

Juvenile Sex Offender Responsibilities Acknowledgement

The Alabama Sex Offender Registration and Community Notification O.,t 1"4ct'') places requirements and
restrictions on juvenile sex offenders. This document summarizes the responsibilities of a juvenile sex offender
within Alabama. This form must be signed by the juvenile sex offender and his or her parent, custodian or
guardian, if under 19, and will be included with the offender's required registration information. When a juvenile
sex offender turns 19 years old, the parent, custodian, or guardian is no longer subject to the requirements of the
Act and the juvenile sex offender will be solely responsible for the requirements of the Act.

Registration Period (Select one of the following)

tr Lifetime Regisration
A juvenile sex offender is subject to lifetime registration and verification when the juvenile was 14 or older at
the time of the offense and the juvenile was ad judicated delinquent for any of the following sex offenses:
Rape in the 1't degree, Sodomy in the 1't degree, Sexual abuse in the 1$ deBree, Sexual torture, any attempt
or conspiracy to commit any of these offenses, any offenses committed in any other jurisdiction that would
constitute any of the previously listed offenses or any offense committed in this state or any other jurisdiction

comparable to or more severe than aggravated sexual abuse as described in 18 U.S.C. 92241(a) or (b). Juvenile
sex offenders who are subject to lifetime registration and verification must re8ister at the local law
enforcement agenql with jurisdiction over his or her residency every three (3) months for life according to
the one ofthe following registration cycles if the offender was adjudicated delinquent on or after July 1, 2011.

51s-20A-28(aX6],, Code of Alobomo (1975).

OR

g 10 Year Registrafon
A juvenile sex offender who is not subject to lifetime registration must register at the local law enforcement

agency with iurisdiction over his or her residency one time per year during the juvenile sex offende/s birth

month for a period of ten (10) years from his or her date of first re8istration.

I SStt 2ol-t et seq., Codc ot alabama 1975, as amendcd bY Att 2017.414
2 Lml Las Enbrcement - The shcrift ol $e c@nty and, iidp l@tion subitrt to rrSittration i3 within the ctrpo€tc limiB of any municipalitY. the chief

ol poli@, or thc ciief law 6fo.c.mcnt ofner ior a lcdmlly rwognited lndi.n tib€, if rPplloble.

hF r ffi' 'lYNl'

ADOC Form 455-D

10-2023
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lnitlal
March

June

September
December

lritial
April
july

January

October

lnitial
February

May
August
November

Registration Required Untillnatial First Registration DateOffender's Birth Month

D
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Select RetistlatlOn CyCle (quarterly registratron determin.d by offender's birth month)

D D

Select Registration Cycle lonetrm€ per year determired by offende/5 unh month)



Aurs.*f,{ Law ExnoRcrmn"r Acrncy
Sex Offeader Regist-ation Utrit

To complete registration, a juvenile sex offender and the parent. custodian or guardian, if applicable, must
acknowledge the following responsibilities:

! The phra:e "transfefied 9. term:nated" a res:dence i5 when an offender vacates his or her residefte or fails to spend th.ee (3) or mcre contsutive day5

3t rlis o, her rcsidence without prevlously notifYing toGl law enlorcemelt or codpleting a travel not:{ication document'
4 

Voiunteer Position - Any arrangement where a person works without @mpensation fol any period oi time on behalf of a business, {hool, charitY, chlld

@re facility, o. othel organiration oi entity, provided that 3 volunteer positioo doet not in.lude anY time spent t.aveling a5 a necessarY ircidert to

performinB the uncompenpted wotk.

ADOC Form 455-D

L0-2021

Page 2 of 4

No. lnitial Provision

1. The offender and his or her parent, custodian or guardian shall register all required reg;stration
information listed in 5L5-20A-7 prior to release with the responsible agency. !i5-.?0A 2e

2. The offender and his or her parent, custodian or guardian are required to register all required
registrat:on intormation within three (3) business days of release or adjudication, if the
offender is not commilted, with local law enforcement in each county where the offender
resides or intends to reside. Er.zu-:o

3. lf the offender is subject to lifetime registration, the offender shall appear in person with
his or her parent, custodian or guardian and register all required registration information
with local law enforcement in each county where the offender resides during the offender's
birth month and every three months thereafter for the durat:on of the offender's life- crs.
20A,30

lf the offender is subject to registration for ten (10) years. the offender shall appear in
person with his or her parent, custodian or guardian and register all required registration
information with local law enforcement in each county where the oifender resides during
the offende/s birth month and every year thereafter until relieved from registration
requirements. srs :ca-:o

a. When an offender establishes a new residence, the offender and his or her parent, custodian
or guardian must appear in person within three (3) business days to regaster all required
registration information with local law enforcement in each county of residence. trs.2oa-30

5. When a parent. custodian or guardian transfers or terminatesr the offender's residence or the
custody of the offender is changed to a different parent, custodian or guardiat resulting in a
transfer of residence, within three (3) business days of the change in residence. the original
parent, custodian or guardian is required to notify local law enforcement in each county of
residence. Ers.:oa-lo

6. Within lhree (3) business days of changing any required registration information, the offender
and his or her parent, custodian or guardian must appear in person and updale the required

registration information with local law enforcement in each county in which the offender
resides. However, any changes in telephoae numbers may be reported to local law

enforcement in person, electronically, or telephonically as required by the local law

enforcement agency. 9rs-roA,ro. -3n

7 The offender cannot accept or maintain employment or a volunteera position at any school,

childcare facility. or any other business or organization that provides services primarily to

children during the time the offender ls required to regilter under this Act. lrs-:or:r

2l of25 AR 455-October 11,2023
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Ar-rsnm Lrw ENmoncEMEI.rr AcnNcy
Sex Offender Registration l-Iair

By signing below, I acknowledge that I have read the above information and responsibilities and that I am aware

of all that is required of me under the Alabama Sex Offender Registration and Community Notification Act. lf I fail

to comply with any provision of the Act, I understand that I may be charged with a Class C felony in Alabama.

Add:tionally, I have been advised and understand that under the Act and Federal law, I must register as a sex

offender. I understand that I must register and keep my registration current in each jurisdiction in which I restde.

I have been advised and understand that failure to comply with these obligations subjects me to prosecution for

failure to .egister or update my registration under Federal law, 18 U.S.C. 2250, punishable by up to 10 years of

imprisonment.

ADOC Form 455-D

LO-2023

Page 3 of 4

No. lnitial Provision

L An offender who intends to travel outside the United States of America must repo.t in person
to the sheriff in each county of residence and complete a travel notification document at least
21 days prior to travel. lf the travel outside of the United States of America is for a family or
personal medical emergency or death in the famlly, the offender must report in person to the
Sheriff within three (3) business days prior to travel. srs.ror.rs

9. Within three (3) business days of any name change, the offender must appear in person to
update the information with local law enforcement in in each coun:y in which the offender is

required to register. No offender may change his or her name unless the change is incident to
a change in marital status or necessary to effect the exercise of his or her religion. 11s.20a.10. -:6

10. An out-of-state offender must appear in person within three (3) business days of establishing
a residence, accepting employment or a volunteer position, or beginning school attendance in
this state, and register all required .egistration information with local law enforcement in each

county where the offender resides or intends to reside, accepts employment or a volunteer
position, or begins school attendance. !rs-2cA.t2

11. Aa offender entering this state to accept employment or a volunteer position or to begin school

attendance, but not to establish a residence, must appear in person within three (3) business

days and registe. any subsequent changes to the required re8istration information with local
law enforsement in each county where he or she is required to register. 91s-20a.32

12. Whenever an offender enters this state to establish a residence, he or she shall be subject to
all requirements of this Ac! as it applies to juvenile sex offenders in this state. lrs,ror.r:

13. An out-of-state offender must provide ea.h registering agency wi:h a ce.tified copy of his or
hersexoffenseadjudicationwithinthirty{30}daysofanitialregistration. srs-zor.::

L4.

15. Upon turning the age of 19, the offender is solely responsible for all requirements placed on

him or her under the AcU the parent, custodian or guardian is no longer subiect to the
requirements of the Act. t1s.20a.30

t6. Any offender who knowingly violates the Act shall be guilty of a Class C felony. 09r5.r0a.1?rseq

t7, Any offender convicted of violating the Act shall be sub.ject to a 5250 fine. 5515'roA r ei 'q.

22 of25 AR 45S-October 11,2023

A juvenile offender who is subsequently adjudicated as a youthful offender or convicted of 
I

anothersexoffenseduringhisorherregistrationperiodshallbeconsideredsolelvanadultsex 
I

offender. rrE.ron.:s I



fu-rna-ua Law EnrroncurarNr Acr:rrx
Sex Ofender Regisratioa Unit

Offender

Signature

Printed Name

DJte

Parent, Custodian or Guardian

SiEnature

Printed Name

0ate

Officer

Registering Agency

Officer'5 Signature

Printed Name

Date

ADOC Form 455-D

t0-2023
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Instructions and Clarifications for the

Note: All blocks with drop-down menus also allow text entry. lf the answer you
need is not in the drop-down menu, please type in the correct information. If you
choose "Other" please provide that information in the "Other lnformation" box

Aliases - should include nicknames, aliases, maiden or married narnes, tribal and ethnic names

by which they are commonly known (as opposed to sacred), pseudonyms.

Date of Birth - Actual DOB. Any "additional" dates of birth should be included in "Other
Information."

o FBI # - if available. This is for U.S. law enforcement purposes only, for example, to better
identifu the offender in NCIC, and will not be sent intemationally.

o Citizenship - country or countries of citizenship

o Passport # - also can be used for Passport cards.

. Purpose of Travel - drop-down menu includes Business, Vacation, Military, Relocation,
Deportation, and Other. Like all drop-down menus, you can type additional options.

o Means of Travel - drop-down menu includes Air, Bus, Car, Ship, Train, and Other. Like all
drop-down menus, you can type additional options.

o Departure Location - If from a specific airport, port, or bus or train station, please specify, with
city and state, otherwise city and state.

o Date Returning to U.S. - when known

o Arrival Location - Upon returning to U.S., if to a specific airport, port, or bus or train
station, please specifr, with city and state, otherwise city and state.

o Address - If available, within destination country. Please be as specific as possible. If you
need more space, use the "Other Information" box.

o Date(s) of Conviction: Only include convictions for which the offender needs to register

o City and State or Jurisdiction of Conviction: Includes state, local, tribal, territorial, foreign,
federal, military, and any other courts of conviction.

. Sex Offense(s) of which Convicted: Include crime name rather than just the code number
(e.g., Sexual Abuse rather than 18 U.S.C. $2242)

o Victim Information: when available, please include age.

o Jurisdiction(s) of Current Registry: If multiple (residence, employment, school) please include all

o Contact information in Destination Country - phone numbers, email address, geographic address,

o Other information - any specifics about itinerary (airline & flight number, ship name,

date/times of arrival and departure, multiple stops or layovers); visa information;

explanations for any "other" responses in drop-down menus; anything that needed more

space than the above boxes allowed.

o Submitter's information - for intemal use only if the U.S. Marshals or NTERPOL (US)

needs more information and will not be sent internationally.

v1.0 {Feb 2012)

Page I of2
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NS C

[a5t Name:

Aliases0f any):

Date of Eirth:

Ctizenship:

Passpon,:

Notificotion of lnternotional Trdvel of Sex Olfender

Subject lnformation

First Name: Middle Name

FBI * (internal use only):

Country of lstuanae:

Travel lnformation

sEx

Purpose ofTravel:

Date Depaning U.s.:

Date Retuming to U5.:

Deitinatlon Counu)l

Departure Location:

Arival Location.:

Date{s) ofConviction:

5€x Offense(s) of which
Convicted:

Victim information:
Age/gender/relation5

Jurirdiclion{i) of Current Regi5tr}i!

Contad information in DeJtination Country:

Oth€r
information, (i.e.

itinelary; visa
informationj
explain'othef
responses above)

Address:

Crlmlnal Re<ord

City and Stare or Jurisdicion ofConviction:

Other

Submitter's lnformation (internal use only)

Namei

Phoner:

Agenc)4

E-mail:

Please send to IOD.NSOTC@usdoj.qov
with Subjecr I Sex Offender Travel Notifi(ation

E Mail

Page 2 o12AOOC Form 455-E
10-2023
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